Board & Management

Share Button

Graham Windham is fully committed to improving the well-being and futures of every child and family we serve. This commitment starts at the top, at the Trustee (meaning “governance”) level. Our Board is composed of men and women of unusual talent and standing who understand that the consequences of our interventions on the children and families we serve can be staggering. Thus, they embrace the goal of service excellence with uncommon determination.
The same can be said of our executive management team, a group of highly experienced professionals who reflexively assume they can always get better at what they do. United by purpose, principles and performance standards, our Board and Management Team collaborate to find solutions to the wide range of service and operational challenges that appear daily on the horizon.

Graham Windham Board of Directors

Georgia Wall, Chairman
Attorney

John Cecil, Senior Vice Chair
Founder, Eagle Knolls Capital

Sally Durdan, Vice Chair
Executive Vice President of Finance,
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Joan Haffenreffer, Vice Chair
Managing Director and Chief Administrative Officer,
Citi Global Public Affairs

Jennifer Mackesy, Vice Chair
Former Vice President, Lord & Taylor

Pamela Minetti, Vice Chair
Director of Human Resources and Administration,
Enhanced Equity Funds

Salim Ramji, Vice Chair
Global Head of Corporate Strategy, BlackRock

Richard Rothman, Vice Chair
Senior Partner, Weil Gotshal & Manges, LLP

Mark Rufeh, Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Valore Partners, LLC

John Sargent, Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Macmillan
Kenneth Bryant, Treasurer
Managing Partner, Sidereal Capital Group, LLC

Henry Carnage, Assistant Treasurer
Retired Executive, IBM

Barbara Marcus, Secretary
President and Publisher of
Random House Children’s Books

Heather McVeigh, Assistant Secretary

Gail Cohen
Vice Chairman and General Trust Counsel,
Fiduciary Trust Company International

Onur Erzan
Director, McKinsey & Company

Michael Golden
Vice Chairman, The New York Times Company

Evan Grayer
Senior Vice President of Broadband, Directv

Dr. Thomas Haines
Visiting Professor, Rockefeller University

André Koester

Melissa McKeithen
Attorney

Dolly Mirchandani
Partner, Allen & Overy LLP

Carmen Paolercio

Melinda Pressler

Jennifer Russo

Eyal Shemesh, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Psychiatry Chief, Division of Developmental and Behavioral Health The Department of Pediatrics and Kravis Children’s Hospital Mount Sinai Medical Center

Danitra Spencer
Senior Staff Attorney, Labor & Employment, Consolidated Edison Co. of New York, Inc.

Max von Zuben
Managing Partner, The Wicks Group LLP

Don Weisberg
President, Macmillan

 

Trustees Emeriti

Michael Ainslie
Suzanne Ainslie
Suzy Bales
Barbara Carr
Richard DeMartini
Robert Ferrari
James Gorman
John C. Hanson
Elizabeth Sargent
Harriet Savage
Diane Schlinkert
Leo Schlinkert
Richard Stewart
Sandra Trim-DaCosta
H. M. Baird Voorhis

 

Graham Windham Management Team

Jess Dannhauser
President & CEO
dannhauserj@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2370

Kimberly Watson
Chief Operating Officer
watsonk@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2325

Basil Webster
Chief Financial Officer
websterb@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2335

Sandra April
Chief Advancement Officer
aprils@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2349

Nicole Ellis
Chief Human Resources Officer
ellisn@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2472

Bonnie Kornberg
Chief Performance Officer
kornbergb@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2357

Robert Oswald
Chief Information Officer
oswaldr@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2334

Lavern Harry
Vice President, Preventive, Foster Care & Adoption
harryl@graham-windham.org
718-294-1715 ext. 153

Sharmeela Mediratta
Vice President for Family & Community Support Services
medirattas@graham-windham.org
212-368-4100 ext. 29

Kristen Ragusa
Vice President for the Graham School Campus
ragusak@graham-windham.org
914-478-1100 ext. 240

Jude Alexandre
Associate Vice President for Behavioral Health & Wellness
alexandrej@graham-windham.org
718-875-1167 ext. 3511

Lynette Brown
Associate Vice President for Specialized Foster Care
brownl@graham-windham.org
718-294-1715 ext. 170

Carlos Bonilla
Director of Operations
bonillac@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2392

 

 

Greenburgh-Graham Union Free School District

Board of Directors

Jess Dannhauser
President

John Cecil
Vice President

Henry Carnage
Board Member

Jennifer Mackesy
Board Member

Pamela Minetti
Board Member

Francis Spain
Board Member

Melissa McKeithen
Board Member

Georgia Wall
Board Member

Administrative Team

Amy Goodman
Superintendent of Schools

Edward David
Assistant Superintendent for Business and Operations

Dr. Andrea Loscalzo
Director, Pupil Personnel Services and Admissions

Paul Tobin
Principal, Martin Luther King Jr. High School

Donald Griggs
Principal, Vincent Ziccolella Elementary/Middle School