BOARD AND MANAGEMENT TEAM

Graham Windham is fully committed to improving the well-being and futures of every child and family we serve. This commitment starts at the top, at the Trustee (meaning “governance”) level. Our Board is composed of men and women of unusual talent and standing who understand that the consequences of our interventions on the children and families we serve can be staggering. Thus, they embrace the goal of service excellence with uncommon determination.

The same can be said of our executive management team, a group of highly experienced professionals who reflexively assume they can always get better at what they do. United by purpose, principles and performance standards, our Board and Management Team collaborate to find solutions to the wide range of service and operational challenges that appear daily on the horizon.

GRAHAM WINDHAM BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Georgia Wall, Chairman
Attorney

John Cecil, Senior Vice Chair
Founder, Eagle Knolls Capital

Richard Rothman, Senior Vice Chair
Senior Counsel, Weil Gotshal & Manges, LLP

Garrard Beeney, Vice Chair
Partner, Sullivan & Cromwell LLP

Sally Durdan, Vice Chair
Executive Vice President of Finance,
JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Evan Grayer, Vice Chair

Joan Haffenreffer, Vice Chair
Managing Director and Chief Administrative Officer,
Citi Global Public Affairs

Jennifer Mackesy, Vice Chair
Former Vice President, Lord & Taylor

Mark Rufeh, Vice Chair
Chief Executive Officer, Valore Partners, LLC

John Sargent, Chair Emeritus
Chief Executive Officer, Macmillan

Kenneth Bryant, Treasurer
Managing Partner, Sidereal Capital Group, LLC

Henry Carnage, Assistant Treasurer
Retired Executive of IBM

Barbara Marcus, Secretary
President and Publisher of
Random House Children’s Books

Heather McVeigh, Assistant Secretary

Alexandra Ackerman
Psychiatrist,
Student Health Service of New York University

Onur Erzan
Director, McKinsey & Company

Dr. Thomas Haines
Visiting Professor, Rockefeller University

André Koester

Melissa McKeithen
Attorney

Paulina Mejia
Regional Managing Director and Trust Counsel,
Fiduciary Trust Company International

Pamela Minetti
Vice Chair, Strategic Partnership and Major Gifts,
BUILD

Melinda Pressler

Salim Ramji
Global Head of Corporate Strategy, BlackRock

Jennifer Russo

Eyal Shemesh, M.D.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics and Psychiatry Chief, Division of Developmental
and Behavioral Health The Department of Pediatrics and Kravis Children’s Hospital
Mount Sinai Medical Center

Kate Swann
Chief Operating Officer, Blue State Digital

Max von Zuben
Managing Partner, The Wicks Group LLP

Don Weisberg
President, Macmillan

TRUSTEES EMERITI

Michael Ainslie
Suzanne Ainslie
Suzy Bales
Barbara Carr
Richard DeMartini
Robert Ferrari
James Gorman
John C. Hanson
Carmen Paolercio
Elizabeth Sargent
Harriet Savage
Diane Schlinkert
Leo Schlinkert
Richard Stewart
Sandra Trim-DaCosta
H. M. Baird Voorhis

GRAHAM WINDHAM MANAGEMENT TEAM

Jess Dannhauser
President & CEO
dannhauserj@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2370


Kimberly Watson
Chief Operating Officer
watsonk@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2325


Basil Webster
Chief Financial Officer
websterb@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2335


Nicole Ellis
Chief Human Resources Officer
ellisn@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2472


Bonnie Kornberg
Chief Performance Officer
kornbergb@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2357


Robert Oswald
Chief Information Officer
oswaldr@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2334


Lavern Harry
Vice President, Preventive, Foster Care & Adoption
harryl@graham-windham.org
718-294-1715 ext. 3356


Sharmeela Mediratta
Vice President for Family & Community Support Services
medirattas@graham-windham.org
212-368-4100 ext. 7129


Kristen Ragusa
Vice President for the Graham School Campus
ragusak@graham-windham.org
914-478-1100 ext. 5240


Nina Choudhary
Senior Development Officer
choudharyn@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2316


Joseph F. Kelly
Comptroller
kellyj@graham-windham.org
212-529-6445 ext. 2455


Emiliano Ramnarine
Associate Vice President for Youth & Community Success
ramnariner@Graham-Windham.org
646-276-3300


Milagros Vega
Associate Vice President for Preventive Services
vegam@graham-windham.org
718-294-1715 ext. 4150


Raven Waterman
Associate Vice President for Clinical Services
watermanr@graham-windham.org
914-478-1100 ext. 5610


GREENBURGH-GRAHAM UNION FREE SCHOOL DISTRICT

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jess Dannhauser
President

John Cecil
Vice President

Henry Carnage
Board Member

Jennifer Mackesy
Board Member

Pamela Minetti
Board Member

Francis Spain
Board Member

Melissa McKeithen
Board Member

Georgia Wall
Board Member

Administrative Team

Oliver Levy
Superintendent of Schools
olevy@greenburghgraham.org
914-478-1100 ext. 400


Shakira Petit
Principal, Martin Luther King Jr. High School
spetit@greenburghgraham.org
914-478-1100 ext. 299


Donald Griggs
Principal, Vincent Ziccolella
Middle School
dgriggs@greenburghgraham.org
914-478-1100 ext. 241


Paul Tobin
Principal, Vincent Ziccolella
Elementary School
ptobin@greenburghgraham.org
914-478-1100 ext. 259